s

MEET THE WELLNESS & RECOVERY TEAM


Rebecca Linihan, CPSS, CPRM-M

Wellness & Recovery Team Leader, Copeland Certified Advanced Level WRAP Facilitator, WRAP-it-Up Facilitator, Peer-to-Peer Tobacco Recovery Trainer, Certified PATH Facilitator, Living Life Well Facilitator, WELL Facilitator,  Money Smart Facilitator, and WHAM Facilitator
Phone: (269) 467-1001, x.363 | Email: rlinihan@stjoecmh.org


Linda Chevez, CPSS

Time to Lighten Up & Live Facilitator, Bead Makers Facilitator, Certified PATH Facilitator
Phone: (269) 467-1001, x.379 | Email: lchevez@stjoecmh.org

Cathy Taylor, CPSS

MIA Case Management
Phone: (269) 467-1001 x.355 | Email: ctaylor@stjoecmh.org

Melanie Eifort, CPSS, CPRM-M

Copeland Certified WRAP Facilitator, MAP & Steering Emotions Facilitator, Healing Moments Facilitator, Time to Lighten Up & Live Facilitator, WHAM Facilitator, Peer-to-Peer Tobacco Recovery Trainer, and Money Smart Facilitator
Phone: (269) 467-1001, x.377 | Email: meifort@stjoecmh.org

Tara Smith, CPSS

SMART Recovery Facilitator
Phone: (269) 467-1001, x.346 | Email: tsmith@stjoecmh.org

Ann Bower, CPSS

Copeland Certified WRAP Facilitator, Peer-to-Peer Tobacco Recovery Trainer,. MIA Case Management.
Phone: (269) 467-1001, x.338 | Email: abower@stjoecmh.org

Sherry Combs, CPSS

Copeland Certified WRAP Facilitator, BRIDGES Facilitator
Phone: (269) 467-1001, x.322 | Email: scombs@stjoecmh.org